We are pleased to announce that the new directors and officers of the council are;

posted in: Latest | 0

President: Dr. Mohammed Iqbal Al-Nadvi
Vice-President: Imam Refaat Mohammed
Vice-president: Imam Dr. Abdullah Hakim Quick
Chairman of the board: Imam Dr. Mohammed Iqbal Al-Nadvi
Secretary: Imam Dr. Mustafa Khattab
Treasurer: Imam Hafiz Faizan
Imam Dr. Jamal Taleb