Contact us

Contact Us

General Inquiries Office Email: info@canadiancouncilofimams.com
Chairman & President Imam Dr. Alnadvi Email: president@canadiancouncilofimams.com
Secretary Imam Dr. Mustafa Khattab Email: secretary@canadiancouncilofimams.com
Treasurer Imam Hafiz Faizan Email: treasurer@canadiancouncilofimams.com
Vice President & Outreach Coordinator Imam Dr. Abdullah Hakim Quick

Email: vpquick@canadiancouncilofimams.com

Vice President Imam Mohamed Refaat Email: vprefaat@canadiancouncilofimams.com
Inter-Faith Relations Imam Dr. Abdul Hai Patel Tel: 416.282.4342
Email: interfaith@canadiancouncilofimams.com
Halal Certification & Guidelines

Halal Certification & Accreditation

Email: certification@canadiancouncilofimams.com

Mailing address: POB 41551, 1711 Mc Cowan Rd., Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M1S 5G8